Milli

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/10/2020 - 22/12/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    447

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello!
    Thank you to see my profile.I am young active meditative flexible woman and I use to travel and work around the world.
    I am based in Mallorca,with own car and I create a project of playful Meditation for children.
    I have got a good knowledge of island and I speak Spanish so I can be helpful to you for any kinds of errands,help in household,DYI projects or drop off your kids to the school as I am flexible, open minded and always with a positive attitude.

    I search for lovely environment where we can help each other to grow .I love to be close to the sea and the beach as I am also artistic soul and meditation is my way of the living :)
    I speak multilingual and I learn very fast any new skills.

    I have updated my profile after a several years,so I have got no feedbacks here,but my reference letter is available from my previous host.

    Looking forward to meet you!

    Warm regards

    Mili Ananta

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    With my background in hospitality, management, marketing, events, meditation, yoga, and cooking as well as I love adventure and travel, I believe I can be helpful to anybody. I would like to help to multicultural people, bring them knowledge, awareness, adventure and happiness to their life. Every day in every way I am getting better and better. When the problem comes I do not run but I am happy to solve it, when the success comes I am grateful and I enjoy every moment. It does not matter what you do because if you are doing it with love everything starts to happen. Nature is my home and I like to create events, permaculture and DIY projects, handmade creativities, healthy food and I am open to everything that is useful.

  • Languages spoken

    Czech: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    czech

  • What else ...

    STCW2010- yacht experience
    ECDL Start - European Computer Driving Licence (Microsoft office, Excel, Outlook, Internet)
    Driving licence B

    Hobby- Creativity, gastronomy, languages, cooking, sport, animals, yoga, meditation, DIY projects, volunteering, traveling, watersports, swimming, voleyball, sea life, bicycling, music, non profit projects, culture, events, workshops

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan

Photos

Feedback