Beata

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Philippines, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2018 - 08/03/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    398

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I have some experiences with volunteering work and I think it’s a great opportunity to help other people and get to know the local life.I like traveling a lot...when I have all my staff in one bag and I'm on the way I feel free, I don't need anything more:) I've worked as volunteer in Thailand,Vietnam and Nepal teaching English in classes for children. I've help in hostels and restaurants in Vietnam,Thailand and Nepal. I was taking a part in eko projects in Cambodia and in Thailand like cleaning beaches from a plastic garbage.
    In between I'm not traveling, I work as make up artist for the movie industry and theater.You can check my achievement on IMDb Beata Rolkowska webside.I also give pilates classes for those who like to be fit and healty. I am creative person with an artiscic soul.I like cooking and creating my new recipes always experimenting in the kitchen:) I love gardening as well.I have my own garden in country side in Poland which I build up all by myself.
    Real local life is what I'm interested while traveling.Meeting friendly and open minded people is one of the main goal for me,To get to know their culture and tradition.It is always about the people and interaction.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Pilates workout, cooking, gardening,teaching and make up art

  • Languages spoken

    Polish English a bit of Russian and Italian

  • Age

    40

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • What else ...

    I am flexible person with a sense of humor, and good worker.I'm responsible and honest and I expect the same from people I work with.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback