Liudmila

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, United States, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/03/2018 - 01/01/2019

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everybody, i am traveling around South America and at the beginning of July and going to stay in this country around 3 months.
    I have had already experience like volunteer:
    - worked in Huaraz (Peru) in a hostel 5 weeks
    - and in Cusco (Peru) worked in hostel's bar 2 weeks
    - and in rehabilitation project with animals in Rurrenabaque (Bolivia)
    -and in a hostel in Sucre (Bolivia)
    -and in a very nice community in Uruguay
    - and in a language school (close to Porto Alegre) and hostel (island Ilhabela) in Brazil
    -and in 2 hostels (Salta, Bariloche) in Argentina
    - and in a hostel (Pucón) and hotel (Melipeuco) in Chile
    I am a backpacker and my budget is quiet low, so would like to find opportunities, where I can help and do some jobs for accommodation and what is even better - also including some food or small salary.
    Information about me: I have worked as a project manager for 15 years and 5 years of them in tourism area. It's easy for me to work with people, also I am good PC user. I like nature and animals. I am not afraid of hard job. And would like to try other professions too. I speak English well and I'm also studying Spanish at the moment and speak but not very well

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    1) good organizer
    2) worked in a tourist field 5 years as a manager
    3) good PC user
    4) hard worker
    5) communicative and easy going person
    6) worked already in 3 hostel in Peru and Bolivia
    7) had 2 weeks experience in rehabilitation project with animals in Rurrenabaque (Bolivia)
    8) had nice experience living and working in community in Uruguay

  • Languages spoken

    Russian, English, Spanish just studing

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    Russian Federation

  • What else ...

    Hello dear host. Please answer me all my question when i ask you.
    Sorry but i don't pay money for my work because i am looking for volunteer job to save money not to spend.

    Sincerely Yours, Mila

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback