Michael

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/11/2018 - 28/11/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Michael! I go by Mikey, I am from Plymouth MA USA. I am studying language at Cape Cod Community College. I love meeting new people, travelling, staying active, learning, making people laugh and I'm no stranger to hard work. I've volunteered in many different places so far, my most recent was in Germany where I helped a family out with day to day tasks and taking care of their children. Very eager to help in anyway that I can:).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    A quick learner, Writing, Teaching, Care, People skill, Farm experience, Travel experience.

  • Languages spoken

    English and Spanish

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    I grew up on a farm, I've done every job there is in a restaurant, I've been to India, France, Spain, Portugal,Germany,Italy,Costa Rica,and Canada by myself. Very independent person who can get the job done. I have two little sister's that I get along with very well and I currently work in a restaurant as a Bartender. I've worked with livestock and gardening all my life, my father is a construction worker so I've also learned a lot from him! Hopefully I can help!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback