Mike

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Chile, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2020 - 30/04/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    516

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello guys,
    my name is Mike, I´m 25 years old and coming from Germany. Currently I´m working on my master thesis in medicinal chemistry and looking forward to new exciting expericiences after my degree.
    I would really like to discover Latin America because it is well known for its great biodiversity.

    Doing sports (skijumping, running, moutainbiking) belonging to my favorite activities. Futhermore it´s a great opportunity to know new places and people. :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    (1) Teaching: I have given many lessons to pupils and students of biology and medicine. If you need one teacher for subjects e.g. maths, chemistry, physics and biology, I would be right person for this job :).
    If you need someone to learn English or Spanish then I recommend you to look for another persons. Teaching german isn´t a problem of course.

    (2) Building/Gardening/Farmstay: I would like to learn to build or work professionally on a farm. I promise you, that I will learn all techniques as soon as possible.

    (3) Computer: I working with computers for many years. Please ask me, if you look for someone who is able to work with Computers.

  • Languages spoken

    German (mother tongue), Englisch, Spanish

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback