Milica & Ivana

From: Serbia & France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/01/2019 - 01/12/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    353

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    We are sisters. Both of us are students. We like spending our time in nature. We love sport too very much. We are vegans for almost 6 years. We are dreaming of having our own land one day where we can grow fruit and vegetables. We love animals too. When we were kids we had a rabbit and cats. We are very communicative and hardworking persons. We love meeting new people and travel too.
    *️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️ IMPORTANT NOTE: Considering our first feedback we have to emphasize that host gave us 15€ for both of us per day and based on their comment it looks like we were asking for 80€ per day. That's a shame. We were just shocked by they behaviour!
    We did such a great job in their garden and they wrote nothing about that. Not to mention how we prepared some of our dishes and they didn't write anything about it, and also some inside work. We are very upset and hurt.
    *️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️We ask people who have feelings, emotions to contact us not robots who doesn't appreciate life. Please contact us if you value hard work, modesty, tidiness, etc.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We like preparing our own meals in the kitchen. We usually go to our local market and buy fresh products. We like teaching too. It's one of our biggest passions.
    We had a chance to learn a lot about pruning, weeding.
    We know how to use the lawnmower and other gardening tools so we can handle with all the demanding tasks in the garden.
    We would love to improve ourselves in this field and to learn more about gardening in general and organic production too.
    We are curious about new things so we would also love to learn more about planting different kind of fruit and vegetables also flowers!
    Very communicative persons
    Hardworking
    Responsible
    Language skills
    Teaching skills
    Kitchen skills
    Gardening skills

  • Languages spoken

    English, Italian, German

  • Age

    25 & 23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback