Michelle

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Slovenia, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/06/2019 - 19/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi i'm Michelle from Australia!
    I'm currently on a 6 month career break to travel and explore new countries, cultures and try some different experiences.
    Im really excited to be apart of the workaway community as something i'd like to achieve from my travels is to learn and develop new skills in areas such as farming, permaculture, making products, building and maitenance and living a sustainable lifestyle.
    Im a very active person who enjoys the outdoors, specifically hiking, swimming, running, scuba diving and rockclimbing.
    Im an outgoing and friendly person and love to meet new people. Whilst i don't speak any other languages I love to learn and try to converse with the locals as much as possible.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    My background is in finance which involved working with small businesses to help them with their day to day processes but also long term growth.
    My other skills involve being fit and active, scuba diving, swimming, interacting and babysitting children, teaching, gardening and being persistent and hard working.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    Im a fun, energetic, positive person to be around and always willing to give new things a go.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback