Michael

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/07/2019 - 07/09/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    I’m Lorenzoni Michael , an Italian student from Bologna. I’m 22 years old ( born in 1996) and currently I’m attending my forth year of Dentistry in my hometown. I’m looking for a a 360-degree experience abroad so I decided to register on “workaway” . The principal aim of my trip is learning the English language however I would like to fully soak myself into the culture and the traditions of a new country. As mentioned above I’m a student and a waterpolo player , so I like helping people and meeting new ones. My inclination is towards manual labour, I’m used to help my grandfather gardening and making other tasks at home thanks to my handyman abilities. I love animals in general , especially dogs ; I have two of them at home although I’m allergic so they have to live in the garden. I’m patience but really active and I'm hungry to learn new skills and to measure to myself in new contest in which I have lot to acquire. I hope you would consider my enrollment and you will let me know as soon as possibile.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I’m a very good cook , in particular I like cooking pasta and other italian receipts of second courses but I would like to learn new dishes of other places. I have helped in fruit picking ,gardening and pruning and in some building works. I know how to do the housework( I usually help at home) and I managed with baby and dog sitting . I can swim very well cause I have been playing waterpolo for many years now so if you want to learn I may give you some advices. I like fishing and all that has to do with the sea. Usually I’m fast in acquiring new skills and I’m willing to have new abilities at the end of my experience abroad so if you are gonna teach me in a while I would be able to do everything by myself.

  • Languages spoken

    italiano - inglese

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback