Please use your browser's back button.

Michael

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Georgia, India, Malawi, Norway, Pakistan, Rwanda, Sweden, Tanzania, Uganda

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/08/2020 - 31/12/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    I would describe myself as an easy going, open minded and adventurous person. I am interested in sports, music, food and cultures.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    I really like to work with all kinds of people or animals and feel at home in the nature, especially the woods. Actually I am pretty uncomplicated and undemanding, so I can motivate myself for any task.
    Worked as a waiter, assistant teacher, care worker for disabled people and volunteered for some social projects in Asia.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner
    Hindi: Beginner

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback