Micha

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Malta, Mexico, Panama, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 31/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello,
    my name is Micha Königs and i am a 18 year old teenager from Germany. I just finished my school and started to travel around the world on my own. I had an amazing time in Malta and now i am looking forward to create new memories all over the world before i start studying at a university next year. I am open minded and love talking with people from all over the world and exchange different cultures and thoughts. I love to learn new skills. I hope i can help you with your project and have an amazing time together so we everyone benefits.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a sportive, creative teenager. On the one hand I have some good knowledge about computers, but on the other hand i also like to be outside and get some work done. Additionally i love spending time with children.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    18

  • What else ...

    Please feel free to ask me anything you would like to know about me. I am looking forward to travel around the World and meet you there at some point.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I have no known allergies.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No i like to try out different kinds of food

Photos

Feedback