Michael

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/07/2018 - 10/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    233

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hey everyone my name is Michael i am 22 years old and I am from germany. I have two sisters by the age of 24 and 18.
    I am an easygoing openminded person who loves to get new experiences and meet new people around the world.
    I would describe me as a calm relaxed person who like to have a laugh with someone. Also love the nature football cycling animals and hiking.
    I just finished a ski saison in Whistler and now I am ready for the next adventure to exploir Alaska.
    I love to cook with/for people meals or work in a hostel (some experience in Germany) but also ready all the time to learn so etching new .

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    -I can cook a meals pretty well
    -experiance with gardening because of a big garden in germany
    teach Skiing, Soccer
    -Painting, some kind of Maintenance
    Teach some german

  • Languages spoken

    German (fluent) ,englisch (fluent) and a bit spanish and frence

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    I am in Canada since end of July 2018 traveled 2 moth and did a Ski Saison working for the Fairmont Chateau Whistler and now I am on the way to Alaska to exploir more from Canada and the United States

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback