Megan

  • United States
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am always looking forward to contributing to any type of work environment, meeting new people, and experiencing new places. My journey is best when measured in friends made, rather than miles traveled.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Skilled in all types of farm/house/child care work, and customer service activities, such as hosting, daily tasks, cleaning, etc. Over ten years experience traveling internationally, and working with animals (including horse care and intermediate riding experience), and cleaning/maintaining/painting rooms. Also experienced in wide variety of computer/analysis work and communicating/teaching across cultures and language barriers. Self-starter, able to work in teams or independently, and extremely hard-working.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback