Hilde

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Azerbaijan, Finland, Georgia, Greece, Italy, Norway, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/08/2019 - 06/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Hilde, I am a sporty, active and natural woman, 56 years old, and usually I am teaching mainly practical subjects, like nutritition, cooking, gardening, working with paper, wood and metals and sometimes touch typing in a primary school in Germany. The education of my three children is finished, now they are strewn around the world and make their own experiences. I am looking for an interesting opportunity, meeting jolly persons, to improve my English and work, live and laugh together in a warm-hearted community.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    keep the household, teach in practical subjects and German language, gardening, help in ecological projects

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, learning Italian

  • Age

    56

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I love children and the nature and I every day need some exercise preserving my health. A great intention of mine is maintain authority on the wonderful earth.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I prefer vegetarian meal

Feedback