Melissa & Sabrina

From: Germany & Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/01/2021 - 20/05/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I love traveling, beeing around kind people and see new places. Enjoying life with all nature has to offer. I work as a sportphysiotherapist back in Zurich but right now i am traveling the world with my wife.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I already did wwoofing in Australia 10 years ago. Building new paths, look after animals and cleaning houses/hostels. I am physicaly, sporty and can help anything it needs without a lot of skills. I am also very good with people and a teamplayer. My wife is very creative and loves photography. She also likes animals.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    We wanna learn Spanish

  • Age

    37 & 28

  • What else ...

    I love all kind of sports, soccer was my passion. I would also love to learn playing a guitar :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      hazelnut

    • Special dietary requirements
      no milk (almond, oat milk is fine)

Photos

Feedback