Melina

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/11/2018 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    French woman, 27, sometimes moody but most of the time I take the best from everything that comes to me. Smiles and laughs are free :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I can always do my best to help people around, my main skills being charity work, babysitting and animal care. I am very willing to learn as mush as possible from every person I meet, and I would like to improve my knowledge in sustainable gardening and any eco project.
    Did quite a bit of gardening and composting in previous workaways, love to get my hands dirty and do physical works

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Portuguese: Beginner

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    Looking for new experiences in workaway in BC - interested in organic, permaculture farming, building, sustainability and self sufficiency, cooking, and so on
    Looking for hosts in Vancouver, Yukon or northern territory in Canada from april 26, til... 2 years after that 😊😊 interested in everything up there !
    See you soon !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback