Francesco

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/03/2019 - 30/04/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Francesco from Vicenza, next to Venice, Italy. I'm 35 and I had been working 5 years in an organic-food shop. Then I've worked in a biodinamic farmhouse in Italy, where I managed the check-in and check-out and worked in the restaurant. I worked in a project of creating vegetable gardens in the primary schools in my town. I like the open air life, I like organic agriculture and a sustainable and eco-compatible way of life. I love kids, I've been minibasket instructor for 17 years. I love Nature in all her manifestations. I attended a 72 hours course of projectation in Permaculture. I like take care about the people and I attended a 2 years course so I'm Naturopath. In the last Months i have worked as carpenter with my cousin.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Blog writer, Accounting, customer care, help with tourists, vegetable garden, gardening, play with children, teach italian language, carpentry, permaculture

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, spanish

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback