Melanie

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Holaaa my name is Mel!
    I'm a German girl who likes to share and connect with other people. Creating a conscious living in harmony with nature and everything around. One of my gifts is to open the heart of humans, to connect with our true nature and to heal.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I can teach yoga and like to work with nature and all kind of plants. In love with Permaculture, well-being and I believe in a better world of harmony and tolerance. Therefore I like to live in communities with an open heart, accepting each other, but also organizing workshops,... to increase awareness of humans on earth. :-)
    Also I organize different events, help at festivals, I do lots of creativity and cooking!

    Looking forward to learn new skills and take on new projects. Especially in the field of plants and nature.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Friends

Photos

Feedback