Megan

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/06/2020 - 30/06/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I graduated school a few months ago and have started to travel the world. I have lots of job experiences, my hobbies include gymnastics/yoga, outdoor activities, health/wellbeing and spending time with friends and family. I am a reliable, hardworking, organized, responsible individual who is also not afraid to get my hands dirty. I would love to be apart of your family/team.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I have lots of job experience from working in restaurants to cleaning houses, I currently coach gymnastics with kids from ages 3-15 years old and work in a pizza restaurant. I am very driven and I never give up on my goals. I have my wilderness first aid certification as well as my gymnastics coaching certification.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

  • Age

    18

  • What else ...

    I love to do sports, be active and care for my wellbeing. I am passionate about giving back to the earth and helping were I can.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegan:)

Photos

Feedback