Mederic50

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/06/2019 - 17/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am currently studying engineering at ECAM Rennes (Ecole Catholique des Arts et Métiers), And I looking for a workaway from June 10th to August 17th, 2019. I am sure that working for you would be an excellent opportunity to discover Ireland and UK country, culture, mindset, natural landscapes and of course to improve my English level.
    I am a hard worker and really motivated about gaining experience. As a Scout, I respect people around me and know the value of team work and cooperation in achieving a well-done job. I am flexible and adaptable, qualities that helped me to adjust quickly when I worked as a operator on a production line. Moreover, my experience of high-speed service in a restaurant has taught me efficiency under pressure.
    I like the DIY work, and I have had the opportunity to practice during the renovation of my parent's house for 10 years.
    My primary goal this summer is to acquire cultural, linguistic and experience rather than a lucrative one.
    Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me at +33 7 50 26 80 10 (WhatsApp) or mederic.hervieu@ecam-rennes.com.
    Kindest regards,

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am nice and a hard worker; I'm ready to help someone who needs, I can be a babysitter or a gardenner or anything else you looking for. I'm a scoutmaster, so I am use to keep some children, moreover, I worked severals months in gardens to do many different things like handle maintenance machine (hedge trimmers, tractor...), and take care of horses and many others animals. I like to live in community, in order to learn about other people, to work and do activities together.

  • Languages spoken

    Native french, English

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback