Mercedes

  • Argentina
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Mexico
    View all
  • Description

    I'm into the flow and surrender as a relation with nature and body.
    Expantion of body conscuisness with yoga, with singing, dance, swimming ♥, painting movimiento.
    Staying alive as parts, complements and potentiation of everything.

    Permaculture, agrofloresta sintrópica, Soundhealings, Música, kids, flowers, nature, sea.


    I'm studying yoga, canto. Trying to learn and grow from every person and experience.


    (2016) The world itself. Nature, trees, flowers. The moon, the sun.
    The mistery of meeting a new person. A new culture. Knowledge.
    Spaces, transformations, water, rhymes. Cities, towns, deserts.
    And of course music, everywhere.


    Sharing the passion that life has in little details. Never lose the wonder, the entusiasm.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I really like languages, share and expand our vocabularies with joy and interchanges.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Animal Care
    Teaching
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Languages
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Architecture, painting, teaching, cooking, learning, English lessons, cleaning, manage to do whatever, always with passion and open to new experiences.

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    I' ve just finished university and now im travelling around the world, getting to know different cultures, the people, the nature, the earth. Learn and share. Growing with each experience, and always the best energy.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback