Margaret

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2020 - 31/01/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I've travelled around Europe & SE Asia. Driving & working around Australia for the last 9 years. Love meeting new people and discovering new places. Great personality, honest, organised and happy to give anything a go 😁

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Jack of all trades, Master of none. Happy to give a go at anything and had the pleasure to pick up numerous skills during my years of travel and working in different environments, like hospitality, office work, outback tour guide. Too many jobs and too many skills to list here

  • Languages spoken

    French: Intermediate
    Italian: Intermediate

  • Age

    46

  • Nationality

    Australian / Italian

  • What else ...

    Taking my cancelled European holiday in Australia and discovering more beautiful treasures in my own amazing backyard. Happy to get into some work and meet some awesome folks along the way.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback