Maximiliano

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/06/2019 - 10/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    I'm an Economics and Mathematics student at the University of Glasgow. I've realised that for a big part of my life, I'll be locked up in an office unable to travel and experience different cultures without worrying about commitments and so now is my chance to try it all!
    I'm very sociable, confident and mature individual. Although I haven't experienced much manual work, I'm a quick learner and eager to gain new skills. Also, as I am fluent in both English and Spanish, this would make it much easier for me to visit countries that share a similar language.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    In my previous roles and through education, here are some of the useful skills that I have picked up:
    -film making
    -problem solving
    -cooking
    -customer service
    -marketing
    However, I'm very interested in learning new things and so I'd be more than happy to gain new manual skills, i.e.:
    -building
    -carpentry
    -gardening/farming

  • Languages spoken

    I can fluently speak English and Spanish and understand similar languages.

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    In day to day life, I enjoy simple things like playing football, going to the gym and spending time with friends.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback