Maximilian

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, French Guiana, India, Nepal, Suriname, Thailand, Uruguay, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/06/2017 - 15/09/2019

  • Badges


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Heeyhoo beautiful People!!
    I Love travelling -obviously- :)) and to meet exiting and energetic people...
    Soon i will travel through Brazil - so if you up to discover new countries and other ways of living, please let me know... I would be pleased to hear from you! :D

    My name is Max. currently I live in Berlin. Im a very curious, eeeasy going person and always willing to learn. I try to See as much as I can from this beautiful planet. Im interested in different cultures, making music, languages, landscapes or philosophy...

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I listen carefully and learn fast!

  • Languages spoken

    Arabic: Fluent
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Nepali: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback