Maxime & Fanny

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2020 - 20/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone !

    Lovers of nature and great outdoors, hiking enthusiasts, we dream of discovering Sweden.
    Both Sales representative in Paris (France), we decided to leave everything for the adventure : travel for 1 year in Latin America, Asia and Europe. Our goals: a better knowledge of our amazing planet, the practice of English and Spanish, but also the meeting with travelers and locals to discover their culture and their way of life.
    We are motivated and willing to help, and learn new things: farm work, taking care of animals, helping with the management and communication of a cottage, an outdoor activity agency, helping with children... we are open to all experiences!

    We look forward to discussing with you!

    Maxime & Fanny

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    We both graduated from Business School, we have a master’s degree and more than 3 years of professional experience.

    Fanny : I worked 3 years in the medias, I was responsible for helping companies to establish their communication strategy, to choose the right media (TV, radio, press, digital) and to communicate effectively to their customers.

    Maxime: I worked more than 3 years in a beer company where I managed negotiations for wholesalers in Paris

    Our skills : computer literacy and social media, manual labor (e.g. : painting), management of vacation rentals (booking management, reception of guests, accommodation visit, cleaning), tutoring for children (homework help), petsitting, working in a warehouse, administrative work

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    31 & 28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback