Maximilian & Chanti

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/02/2019 - 31/03/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    475

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello there, we are a couple from germany=)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Chanti: I am a passionated cook, working in a restaurant where we cook and make coffee, since i noticed finnish people drink a loooot of coffee im the girl to go for. I also worked on a farm for one month during Sep-Okt 2017 l in Norway, Eikelandsosen so I already got in contact with farm-life.
    I really get along very well with teenagers. my references are my four (not so) little brothers 22, 18, 17, 13 =) and i also worked in a social project named "Arche e.V." in Berlin. We had theater and band projects, sportscamp and cooking workshops.
    Max: I work in the finance and IT business so i can help out with this kind of work whenever needed. Im very interessted in collecting wild mushrooms, berrys and herbs. Also i can work physically and im quite handy.
    Here in germany we have our little "garden" where we try to grow some vegetables for the first season ever and its really fun. because we live in the city here we wanted to experience living in or close to nature.

  • Languages spoken

    German,English, little Spanish

  • Age

    32 & 27

  • What else ...

    hope to see you soon=)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      chanti follows a vegan diet

Photos

Feedback