Paula & Pierre

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/03/2016 - 31/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    65

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello! We are Paula and Pierre, 32 and 37, avid travelers like most of us here, not quite digital nomads but we've been on the run for the major part of the last few years, discovering new lands and cultures, equally amazed by both. We like to travel slow, taking the time to take in and savor the local colors and try out various life styles. Originating from Argentina and Canada respectively, we fell in love in Romania. Responsible yet laid back, both of us are honest, generous souls who enjoy learning and making themselves useful just as much as having some good old, simple fun!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Being curious and dependable by nature, we welcome training in any skill that may make us more worthwhile to you. We're meticulous and find pride and joy in doing quality work. Having mainly worked in IT we're kind of geeky, but we're also handy and able to take on more physical labor, indoor and outdoor. We don't mind getting our hands dirty. Just show us and we'll get it done!
    ⦁ Cleaning and organizing
    ⦁ Weeding, gardening, landscaping
    ⦁ House and pet sitting - we love animals (and houses) ;D
    ⦁ Building and repairs with some guidance
    ⦁ IT and technology
    ⦁ Painting, surface and detail work
    ⦁ Reception and management
    ⦁ Language help in Spanish, French and English

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, French, a little Italian

  • Age

    32 & 37

  • Nationality

    Argentina, Canada

  • What else ...

    You can contact us for any further information you need!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback