Maxine

  • United Kingdom
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Wicklow, Ireland - from Sep 2020
    View all
  • Description

    Hi! I've just finished my Masters degree and now I'm looking to travel and get some hands-on experience. I love the outdoors, working with animals and sewing (I even have my own little embroidery business going)!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a practised hand at gardening, baking and sewing! I'm not familiar with building or maintenance but I'm very adaptable and happy to learn new skills.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Irish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I love yoga and mycology! I'm also an avid reader and love to talk with people about books and culture

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback