Max

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/03/2019 - 01/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Spring is here, the sun is back and I am free like a bird ready to nest somewhere, lets fly together and turn dreams into vivid paintings full of colour, water the seeds of expansive creativity and work collectively in the garden of eden.

    During my study breaks , I try to get on the road to find people dreaming big, relationships of openness, trust, and joy dissolving together creating truth. The divine driving forces bringing us together, as our ways cross we flow together in harmony, cultivating our dreams down to earth.

    To describe myself a little and the experiences I was so far part of: permaculture/ organic/ biodynamic farming, renovating and woodwork on a half-timbered house, charity work/ food collection/ landscaping... I think I can help a little bit everywhere and wherever needed, it makes me happy and my inner-child is always by my side, adding sparks of infinite creativity with honest openness and infective curiosity.

    I love the vast landscapes of discovery and exchanges, where Children inspire what it means to be fully self-expressive and completely authentic, plants remember on all the miracles of our creation and that the sun is the main ingredient for sugar, the animals teach to be wild and free and share with one another, lets meet with open eyes and see what gets created beyond.

    Some more facts: I am studying sustainable agriculture in the 5th semester and finished last year a 9 month training of wilderness paedagogy which got me very close to the forest showing me the mirror to myself and the depth in every little tiny tiny thing if we just cultivate this little extra consciousness in the right little spot. Also I am doing this year a breathwork facilitator training, that deals a lot with authentic communication, understanding triggers, getting more in contact with emotions and much more things that are easier to explain eye to eye.

    I am very much fascinated by mushrooms as the natural recycler of our ecosystem and experimented a bit of cultivating oyster mushrooms with coffee waste, also I like to try different fermentation combinations of sour-dough bread, sour crowd, siracha... I'd love to share and create new possibilities, maybe we create by accident the new gasoline that will work emission free for all engines or maybe just a really tasy crowd, both would be life changing to some degree :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Passionate amateur gardener
    Cultivating mushrooms
    Basic fermentation skills
    Slow but soulfull cook
    Ability to make children laugh

  • Languages spoken

    English, German

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    ...are we waiting for?

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

A delicate day in the forest, brought a precious collection of Imerlia badias in my basket... Thank you mama nature
First self grown pink pleurotus, you make me happy
Once upon a time....

Feedback