Maurizio

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/11/2017 - 31/03/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1809

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Available from 17/12 to 31/03/20 + o -
    -----------------------------------------------------
    Hey !

    I’m Maurizio, from Sardinia, a beautiful island in the middle of the mediterranean sea.

    Actually I’m running a B&B, and in the last tree years I hosted about 15 workawayers too.
    In the low season there is not so much to do and since 2017 I decided to travel.

    Why?

    I’m a learning addicted!
    I like to meet new people, share my experience, learn learn learn!

    Opportunities are everywhere, except standing still!

    I feel it very important for my self development,
    I'm a very easy going person and..
    ..I'm sure that we'll have a good feeling together!

    Just a couple of thinghs about me..

    I'm pretty pickly and i'd like to be organized as much as possible.
    I feel to be a good comunicator, also...
    I love cooking, I love food!

    Do you need a personal chef too? :)

    So, do you need help?
    I'm waiting for your call

    Love

    Mauri

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Hitchhiking
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Books
    Technology
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Self development

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Nothing is impossible
    For every problem there is at least one solution
    and for the miracles.. I'm working up!

    How I can help you?

    1) General manteinance:
    Actually I'm running a B&B ( it's a little guesthouse) and I do everithing by myself
    2) Metal constructions:
    In the past I worked as a pipefitter, welder, supervisor in the field of the metal construction
    (oil and gas and food process)
    3) Building
    I worked in the process of the building in my dad’s house, from A to Z,
    also in my house, we did a big process of renovation
    4) Cleaning
    My B&B need to be clean and that’s what I do every day!
    5) Carpenter
    I like to built thinghs useful.
    I’m able to draw in 3D with my Pc and develope (little) projects
    6) Organization
    I really like to be organized and to plan thinghs to do
    Being alone in my business I can’t do differently!
    7) OTA strategies
    8) Marketing
    I like marketing and I’m always studing it to improve my little businness
    9) Help with computer
    I’m quite good with PC
    10) Cooking!!
    Yeah, I love cook and of course eat! I’m a FoodLover

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    43

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    What else?

    I can write a lot but in the same time I don't want to be annoying.

    If you want to know more about me have a look on:

    Facebook ---> Maurizio Cheri
    Instagram ---> @bbalvicoletto
    Instagram ---> @chef_4_fun
    Couchsurfing ---> Maurizio Cheri

    If you have any question
    feel free to send me a message, right now!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback