Maureen & Adrien

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    China, Russia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/01/2019 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges


  • Description

    I used to be an environmental engineer, working in waste treatment. Taking care of the environment and of ecology are very important things for me. I left France in May 2015 for a Europe bicycle tour. During my trip, I had the opportunity to visit a lot of countries, from France to Greece via Denmark and Sweden! I did a European Voluntary Service (EVS) as winter break in Berlin. It was amazing! I've learned so much about people, crafting, building a cargo bike, wood working, metal working and myself!!
    I'm now established in Berlin. I'd like to learn German well and to work here. I'm interested in waste management, especially ZERO waste management, renewable energy and everything related with making a nicer world socially and environmentally.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I think i can do almost everything if you teach me how to do it.

  • Languages spoken

    French, Spanish, English, German

  • Age

    30 & 31

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I'm an easy going person,o try to be. I always try to enjoy life how it is.
    I don't eat meat but I like everything in food.
    I like to be outdoor, I love circus art (did trapeze for several years), I like to ride with the wind in my back, I like cooking and inventing recipes with the ingredients I have, mixing things and people.
    What I don't like : complication for complication, consuming for consuming, wasting things, food or clothes, throwing away something which can still be used

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback