Matthew

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Egypt, India, Jordan, Nepal, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/09/2019 - 19/10/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    258

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi I'm Matt, an Australian that has been travelling around the world for the past four years. Have worked in South Africa in wildlife conservation for a couple of years, and travelled around the world for 2.5 years prior to that, living in a couple of different countries in Europe. Working in Marketing to support my travels.
    Love any adventures, hiking, kayaking, rock climbing, mountaineering, fitness. Also love travelling, music, movies, reading, philosophy, spirituality, yoga, vipassana, self enquiry.
    Try and live a simple life as possible, life is about experiences to me, and if they can be shared then that's even better. Would consider myself easy-going, fun, honest, caring person that tries not to take life too seriously, letting come what comes and go what goes and enjoying the ride that we are all on.
    Love meeting new people and having great conversations about life, that's part of the allure of travelling to me.
    Countries travelled: UAE, Greece, Albania, Montenegro, Croatia, Italy, Switzerland, UK, India, Nepal, Egypt, Jordan, Turkey, Sweden, Norway, Germany, Poland, South Africa, NZ, many more planned!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Marketing graduate with six years experience, audio engineering, fixing computers, fitness and exercise (diet plan, exercise program etc), handyman, gardening

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian (most of the time)

Photos

Feedback