Matthew

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/06/2017 - 05/04/2018

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Matt Bauer. I'm from the state of Ohio in the USA. I currently live in Findlay, OH which is in the northwest corner of the state. I'm 26 years old and decided that it was finally time to see the world. This past year was spent doing assembly in a dishwasher factory, which is about as interesting as it sounds :/. The year and a half before that I was doing missionary work with the Salesians of Don Bosco, basically a Catholic order that focuses on helping children. I graduated from Bowling Green State University with a Bachelor's Degree for Geography. I like to read, play video games, and play soccer or ultimate Frisbee (though I'm not particularly good). Oh, I'm the guy on the left in the profile picture. I'm generally a bit calm and reserved, but that usually only lasts until I get to know the people I'm with. :)

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Helping with Tourists
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    computer, cleaning, maintenance

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    USA

  • What else ...

    I don't have any specific skills. However, if you show me what to do, I'm sure I'll figure it out!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nope

    • Special dietary requirements
      nope

Feedback