Matías

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2020 - 30/11/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! I'm Matias, I was born in Argentina and since I have use of consciusness I love to travel. I've backpacked a lot in South America, where i've visited or lived in countries like Argentina, Chile, Bolivia, Perú or Brasil. After finishing my studies I came to Europe and lived in Spain for a year working in a Hotel in Madrid.
    I'm very intrestead in learning languages such as italian, french or german and would like to share my skills in the feald of comunication, digital marketing, photography, internet and blogging.
    I'm a friendly and easy going guy, sports fan and nature lover.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I have a degree in Social Communication and i've worked as a journalist, tv producer and radio announcer. Nowadays i'm improving my skills in content writing, web developing, photography and video editing. I'm working also as a freelance social community manager and i'm intresting in learning more about digital marketing.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Intermediate
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    I have an Italian passport so I can travel and stay as long as I want within the European Union.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback