Matias

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/11/2020 - 15/12/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Matias Cavieres, I'm from Chile. I am 29 years old, I am a personal trainer, I have worked teaching at home in Santiago, for 4 years. I also studied business having internships in insurance company and advertising agency. My hobbies are going to the gym, performing a force-oriented training, I have also practiced boxing, and lately yoga. I love reading about new topics to update my knowledge. I travel to Denmark in search of a change, an adventure that allows me to know a new culture, challenge myself to new experiences. I can contribute doing jobs that require strength, in the garden, fruit collection, painting of your house, and I am open to learn and contribute in the tasks that are indicated to me, I can cook although it is not my specialty, also help if you want to learn Spanish, Perform physical training routines. I will be very grateful to fit in somewhere, See you soon

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I have experience working in fast food stores, in stores selling clothes, in wineries, training people in particular in their homes, I studied business at the university where I also did economics assistantships. I am tidy and clean, I can help keep order at home, help with your garden, I love animals, especially dogs and horses, if you want to learn Spanish with pleasure I could do it, if you want to do sports.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback