Matias

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/05/2019 - 01/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    N┬║ of Facebook friends

    185

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello everyone ,
    My name is Matias and I'm from Buenos Aires Capital . I'm Travelling without expire date :)) I like to learn with other people and cultures, go out, socialize or just enjoy myself . I'm easy going and a trustable man . I love to go to new places and get to know their culture , open to receive and give the best of me!
    I like to cook, work inside the house , outside in the garden , being with children , animals, painting.... mostly all what is needed I try to do it or willing to learn and do it ;)
    Since 2 yearsand a half for me this started to be a way of living , sometimes just travelling , other times doing workaway getting to know the culture of the places and the local people, and that is for me the most interesting part of this way of living, in every way!!
    After I've had many beautiful woraway experiences is not possible to stop­čśë
    Looking forward to hear from you !!!!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm good helping in the house , cooking , cleaning , painting fixing things and all the things related . I like to help outdoor or indoor . I like to be in contact with people ! I'm open to learn different things to do ;) I can teach Spanish in an informal way . Always able to make those things that need to be done !

  • Languages spoken

    Fluent English and Spanish . Learning Deutsch , Italian and Portugues

  • Age

    1

  • Nationality

    Argentinian

  • What else ...

    I'm not smoker , I like to work in a team or by myself . I like to share , help and socialize with other people :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Dinner with workawayer frinds, Australia 2019
Helping in a family house, Australia 2018
With Luisa in Porto, owner of the guesthouses.
Greece 2019 painting chairs ;)
Porto 2019 , working at the guesthouse.
Germany 2016
Helping in Germany , May 2016!
Workaway Germany , Dec 2016!
Workaway Romania 2018
A break with a good friend in the hostel I volunteered in Palermo!
With good friend and workmate in Romania, 2017!
Workaway in England October 2017!
Croatia with my host watching the football match Argentina VS Croatia :)) 2018l
Breakfast in Portugal 2018

Feedback