Mathilde

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/01/2020 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Adeline, a joyful girl who just finished her Master in Business Management.
    I really would like to help you to know more about you and your culture.
    I traveled to Europe, Canada and USA. I am very open-minded person, easy-going and dynamic. So I always be here if you need a hand.
    I can't wait to meet you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have worked every summer since I am 16 yo. I worked in farm, in butchery, in bank , in holidays camp.. I am multi-task and hard worker. I like to learn and discover. I will be glad to help you with everything and discover your cultur.

  • Languages spoken

    English, French

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I am passionate about everything I undertake.
    I love gymnastics, hicking, swimming, ... and I really like to discover and share passions. I have a sense of adventure and challenge. I also like children, as there are joyful and really active, just as me.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback