Mathieu & Celia

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/04/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey there!
    We are a french couple but above all travellers and adventurous people.
    We are very curious and open people always looking for going on an adventure, discovering another culture, trying new experiences, meeting people and helping them as much as we can.

    We are ready to try any type of work, learn quickly, gather as many skills as we can and have fun !

    Our mantra is : " step out of your comfort zone"

    I (Mathieu) already have workaway experience and is excited to get back at it.

    I (Célia) am a newbie and so happy to discover this kind of experience and go on an adventure!

    See you soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Mathieu
    - Speaks French, English
    - Organize events, activities with both adults and young people
    - Team leader for youth camp /summer camp
    - Video, Editing, Photography
    - Knows approximatly 1003 jokes
    - Can create a whoope cushion


    Celia:
    -Speaks French, English, Spanish
    -Has a Master degree in management (Marketing, Communication, Finance, Accouting)
    -Has advanced computer skills (Internet, Excel, Powerpoint, Word etc...)
    - Quick thinker, organizer
    - Have special interest in environmentalism and yoga
    - Easygoing, will laugh to any jokes specially the bad ones


    Both of us:
    Funny (we try)
    Fast learner/curious
    Open-minded !!!
    Love to party and dance
    Food lovers

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish

  • Age

    26 & 22

  • Nationality

    French (nobody is perfect)

  • What else ...

    We both are beautiful, clever and hard workers ! (and above all modest of course)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback