Marcia & Stijn

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/03/2019 - 26/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello we are Marcia and Stijn from Holland. Since about 3 years we're living in our van mostly in southern Spain and visit different places to volunteer or participate. We prefer to be near the beach and work with horses and help with different kinds of projects such as eco-projects or gardens and building. Being outside as much as possible is our motto and flexibility is naturally.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Marcia: Activity-coordinator, designer, cooking, gardening, animal care, creative, inventive
    Stijn: Professional Carpenter/woodworker, restauration, building, gardening, cooking, drawing

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Dutch: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    49 & 41

  • What else ...

    dingen leren die we niet kunnen op gebied van zelfvoorziening in de natuur...stijn is brood bakker als hobby,,,met mase madre moederdeeg.erg lekker..mens erger je niet....spel...hahaha...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback