Yuka

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Germany, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi I’m Yuka! 20 years old girl from Tokyo, Japan.
    I’m an university student and major in architecture.
    I’m open minded, positive and honest. and really like seeing a new world, new people and new culture! I’m a very adventurous person since I was a little.
    Love nature, animals, kids and all the people. I’m sure we can become friends :)
    I’ll do my best and do anything sincerely as far as I can.
    Thank you for reading.
    Looking forward to meeting you!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I can help you with housework.
    My parents have worked since I was a child, so I have been helping my mother with chores.
    I’ll make some Japanese and Thai food if you want! I’ve been in Thailand for a month and did home stay and learned how to cook a few Thai dishes :)
    If you want, I can bring some Japanese traditional clothing ‘’ Yukata ‘’ similar to Kimono which I wear in my profile photo. I can help you put on the beautiful Yukata. I’m sorry I have only for female...
    I’m good at my hands, drawing and gymnastics. I was in a gymnastics club for 5 years in my childhood. Playing with kids doing such things is my thing :)
    Also I can teach mathematics and physics and basic English grammar.
    I’ve taught these subjects to 8-17 years old children so I'm good with kids and patient. I enjoy all the classes every time and love them!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Japanese: Fluent

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Japanese

  • What else ...

    Love eating good foods, watching movies, swimming in the sea, doing yoga ,taking photos, making sweets, looking at flowers and feeling nature :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback