Marusa

  • Slovenia
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hard to describe yourself, isn't it? I come from beautiful Balkan country, Slovenia. I count 28 springs and started travelling few years ago. Travelling is my passion, I love to move around and explore new places! I always like to read about psychology, sports, fresh food and everything connected to health and nature.

    Sometimes I like meeting new people, share experience and nice conversations. Other times I like to enjoy my solitude, work on myself and restore my energy. I love animals that is why I choose not to eat them. I can never be dissapointed being close to Nature, to "weird" and open-minded people and honesty.

    One year ago I went to India and my life is not the same ever since, I obtained 200 yoga teacher training in India and would love to gain more teaching skills. I still have so much more to learn about yoga! New goal is also to learn new language and some computer skills (I have none currently :D)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have all sort of skills, however I'd like to learn more about gardening and eco-living. I can do housekeeping, I know basic of cooking and I can teach yoga and group workout (certified for both). I am good at explaining and teaching and I can learn a lot of new skills super fast :)

  • Languages spoken

    Bosnian: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Croatian: Fluent
    Slovenian: Fluent
    Serbian: Fluent

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Dust

    • Special dietary requirements
      Yes, I have plant-based diet

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback