Martina

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Brazil, Cape Verde, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Iceland, India, Jamaica, Malaysia, Maldives, New Zealand, Panama, Puerto Rico, Trinidad and Tobago

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/08/2016 - 31/08/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1382

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hey all,
    very nice to meet you.
    I'm Martina,i'm 30,and i 've worked for months as wwofer in santiago de compostela and in biarritz, so i'm good in all kind of farm activities.
    I've a master degree in foreign languages for communication: in particular, i ve studied french, spanish, english and intercultural communication.
    I've lived for one year in Bilbao (for Erasmus) and for 3/4 months in Paris, where i did an internship in social media and communication.
    Recently, I lived in Berlin where i translated comics for different publishing company.
    I've also worked as social media manager for different small companies.
    Actually, i'm back home but i'm still looking for new challenges all around the world.
    More about me?
    I love travelling, reading, learning new things, drawing, doing all kind of sports ( e.g. fencing, skiing, swimming, climbing, yoga, capoeira, etc.)
    I love animals ( i have a small dog, Baloo) and mother earth.
    PHILOSOPHY: dreamer
    ciao belli!
    marty

    NB- due to a medical condition, i can't have children, so actually i have some problem to interact/babysitting/take care of them. thank you for understanding.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Good in gardening, farming ,teaching, taking care of house and animals

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    i've done two previous wwof experiences in france and in spain

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No, i ve a little intolerance about milk

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback