Martine

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Greece, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2020 - 30/11/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    33

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am a French woman, 61years old , mother of a boy Benjamin 34 years old and I am retired for four years .
    After retiring of a career as a nurse for children in public service hospital (I also have a psychologist degree), I've spent the last four years in France and Guadeloupe (where I am stay a few months in winter), doing baby-sitting, house-sitting and pet-sitting (owners holidays etc) and Workaway. I have a little experience in the humanitarian (india).
    I am a very autonomous, dynamic person, able to take initiatives. I have a positive and happy spirit.
    With Workway, I hope to be able to exchange knowledge, to help, to travel, to meet new people and to improve my english ( poor at the moment ).

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Hello! I can take care young children, looking for pets animals, keep your house clean and tidy. I can also do shopping, cooking, a little gardening. I am very attached to cleanliness and I have a sens of organization. I can help you in tourism and to perfect the french language, etc...
    I but my favorite thing is meeting people, exchanging and Sharing !

  • Languages spoken

    French and just a little english (one of my important project is to improve my English too basic).

  • Age

    61

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    My interets are as follows : trips, ornamental plants, medicinal, aromatic, perfum, essential oils (which I use daily), alternative medicine, nutrition (lutte contre la "mal bouffe"), nature, environmental protection, walking, yoga (I practiced for 3 years before being retired but it is difficult for me to practice alone) , sun, sea, reading, music, art, culture, and I would like improve my english very too basic.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian and very interested by the subject of nutrition.

Photos

Feedback