Martin

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a german electrical/mechanical Engineer and are working since four years in Munich in the building industry.
    Before that I was studying in Ulm(Germany). This year 2019 I decided to work agian in sustainable projects or farms and also see more of the nature and countryside of the world.
    After that I might go back to Munich and continue to work as project manager there. But that's not sure yet :)
    During my studies and school time I had the wonderful opportunity to work in all sorts of different handcrafts and got a good look at different working areas. Which I am very grateful for.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    -Computing/ Programming
    -All sorts of gardening ( Was working at a natural building yard from my City).
    -I love to solve technical problems and sometimes come up with very creative solutions. ;)
    -Generally a good work ethic(hopefully not too German of course) :D and heavily physical labour is also no problem.
    -I (think) I also would be a good teacher in English, German, Computing. :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Prefer vegan food

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback