Martha

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2020 - 19/12/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello Workaway!
    My name is Martha and I live in Germany. After graduating from a german High School this year I am now looking for new adventures. In the next year I am planning to travel to and work in different countries in Europe.
    I love spending time with my friends and family or going for walks and hikes with my dog. Furthermore I like playing the piano, the bass guitar, singing, listening to music and going to concerts. In general I enjoy nature and being outside for example while going for a swim, riding horses or skiing in winter.
    I'm looking forward to meeting new people and experiencing life in other countries :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I am open-minded and love working with new people. In addition I am curious and motivated to help in the best way possible.
    With my graduation I am able to apply to universities.
    In my freetime I like cooking and baking. I also helped with cleaning in our house.
    I have worked with animals, especially horses and dogs, for a couple of years because I took riding lessons for acouple of years. Furthermore I did an internship at a veterinarian clinic.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    18

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback