Marta

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (9)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    I want to have memories all over the word, I love share esperiences with others and know new cultures :)
    Outdoors activities and dance are part of my life but I'm enthusiastic to do all type of sports

    My next destination:

    Cuba
    View all
  • Description

    Hello!
    My name is Marta and i'm 19.
    I'm a young Italian girl who loves nature, simplicity and discovering new things. I like to have new experiences and I easily adapt to any situation. I believe that life is meant to be lived and one of the best ways to do it is to travel, to experience different realities.
    One of my greatest passions is dancing, but in my free time I also like to do many other things such as climbing, hiking, slackline or cycling, one of my dream is learn to surf.
    I like diversity and that's why I have an open mind, I like to work in a team and help each other.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    In 2020 I graduated from a tourism school and thanks to this I had some experiences as a front and back office adept in hotels where sometimes I also took care of breakfasts or helping with cleaning.
    When I was 17 I worked in a tourist village as a fitness animator, so I taught activities such as stretching, water aerobics, aerobics, Nordic walking, zumba, gag.
    This job gave me the opportunity to dance in the evening shows but also to live alone, to relate to customers and children trying to entertain them and make them feel at ease.
    Now I am studying at university to become Destination Manager, because I would like to work in the field of tourism promotion but in a sustainable way and with the minimum negative impact on the environment and in fact this topic interests me a lot.
    I am willing to test myself because this is the only way to learn.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to improve my English and Spanish. If you want I can teach you Italian :)

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I am an adventurous person and I also like to travel in a tent or van and try different sports, especially if I am in open spaces.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat meat.

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.