Marta

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Austria, Cambodia, China, Cuba, Denmark, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Japan, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, Sweden, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/08/2018 - 06/10/2018

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, I'm Marta!

    I am currently finishing my degree in Audiovisual Communication specialized in cinema direction in Barcelona and I combine it with theatre and dancing. Meanwhile I want to see different parts of the world, learn new things, people and cultures. I would love to find different kind of projects where I can fit and be useful and I can't wait to discover the insides of our Planet! I believe in treating each other with care and love.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Talking to / helping people. Child care.

    ARTS
    - Filmmaking; I write, direct and edit.
    - Acting; I have worked as an actress and as a child acting coach.
    - Dance; I do contemporary dance and have notions of ballet, hip-hop and jazz. Would love to learn new styles!
    - Others; I have basic experience in ceramics. I also take pictures.

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan, Spanish and English

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    I work hard and I'm always ready to learn. I love nature and animals and I can't live without art.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian (I do eat fish)

Photos

Kyoto!

Feedback