Marlene

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile, Panama, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/02/2019 - 09/04/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey everyone,

    My name is Marley. I am 28 years old and currently living and studying in Germany. I love to get to know new people, countries, languages and cultures. Therefore I also like travelling very much and the idea of volunteering. It gives you the great opportunity of experiencing something new in exchange for a little help.

    I like nature and animals, especially horses, but also every other kind of animal. I have been riding and caring for horses for over 20 years and I have a lovely cat myself.

    I have had a few workaway experiences already and I hope there will be so many more. :-)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Translating, Interpreting, Language Teaching, Horse Riding, Animal Care in General, General Gardening, Farming, Housework, Cooking, Painting, Child Care, Basic Computer Skills

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Spanish, some French and Portugues

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    There may be still a lot of things I don't know or skills I don't have but I am a good and quick learner ;-)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegeterian

Feedback