Marlen & Madlen

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/08/2016 - 31/10/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello friends! :-)
    We are Madlen and Marlen, two friends from Germany. Two years ago we travelled through Europe together and made really beautiful Workaway experiences! We are now studying at different places and won't be able to travel together anymore but we decided to keep the profile, because we love the idea of Workaway and want to stay a part of it!
    Both of us love to visit different countries, get to know other cultures and make new experiences. We are open to everyone and interested in various life styles. We were born in small villages in a rural region, so we made experiences with different forms of work and we are able to work together in a team. We love it to be outside, eating fresh fruit and vegetables from our own garden.
    We would like to share our lives with you and are really thankful for every new experience!

    "No matter what anybody tells you, words and ideas can change the world."
    - Dead Poets Society -

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We have much experience with cleaning, cooking and some gardening but we're open to learn nearly every kind of work.

  • Languages spoken

    German/English

  • Age

    21 & 22

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    Our interests :-)
    Marlen: art, music, singing, some guitar playing, writing, culture, philosophy, history
    Madlen: food, health, yoga, reading, going outside, philosophy
    Both: Nature, hiking, alternative life solutions, travelling, laughing

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We prefer vegetarian food!

Photos

Madlen
Marlen
Madlen
Marlen
Marlen

Feedback