Markus

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Aruba, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curacao, New Zealand, Panama, South Africa, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/08/2019 - 30/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello guys,
    I'm Markus from Germany and used to work as a service technician all over the world in the past seven years. Beside this I'm a very passionated traveller and animal lover. I'm owning to cats, which I really love, unfortunately I do not have time for a dog, but I hope future will bring that someday.

    I'm really looking for some work with animals as I just had the feeling that I have to quit my job to do so. If the work is related to health and joy of animals, I don't care about working 24/7, as this work is always fun. Cleaning the poop, bringing joy and of course taking some play time.

    Would really like to meet a lot of people and especially animals around the world, except snakes ;)

    Cheers Markus

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    I can do a lot of maintenance work, probably everything except being a good electrician. But I know how to handle each kind of tools. Furthermore I'm pretty organized and persistent, which means I can work hard, long and of course also in dirty areas.
    I know how to handle all kinds of animals

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, French

  • Age

    31

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback