Markus

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, I'm happy that you are reading my profile! My name is Markus and i am 26 years young.
    I would describe myself as an open minded adventure seeker that want to have new experiences and adventures after finally finishing my studies. ;) I want to connect with different people and travellers all around the world to get to know new cultures, communities and our crazy and breathtaking planet.

    On my way I enjoy to be around nice people, good food, architecture, the history, scenic landscapes, and sometimes a little night life. The most important thing for me is the social interactions I have. For me they are the spice of life. :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Gardening
    Animal Care
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Language practice
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Babysitting and creative play
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I already worked in the Federal Office for Migration and Refugees, a small caretaker company and two marketing agencies as a working student in the time of my studies. Also i worked as a service man in a catering service and last but not least in a local eco food box company. So i was able to collect work experience in a lot of different companies and organizations.

    Apart of that I speak german and english fluently, am very good with children, i am very reliable and always try to help where i can!

    A big goal for me would be to learn more and more to live a sustainable and fulfilling live as possible.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    At the moment i learn spanish.. tandem partners or something similiar always welcome.. ;)

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Friends

Photos

Feedback